In some countries, owing to home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think it is a positive or negative situation.

Living in an own home instead of rental property is thought important in a few countries. While some people opine that the personal house brings more benefits, others argue that rental one is better. This essay will not only discuss these divergent views rationally but my opinion will also be highlighted while concluding it. Apparently, there are some reasons why the popularity of homeownership is concerned in some countries at the top of that is people are desirous to buy or built their own house. To be precise, nowadays every human being wants to have a permanent residence because it gives them a sense of comfort and belonging. Also, in a personal space, there are no rule and regulations as a person is freer to execute his desire. To epitome, one is renovating their house according to his aspiration even they have full rights to change the colour of their house and make a lawn in front of the home. Despite having advantages there are several drawbacks of this approach. Firstly, it demands a hefty amount of money to be invested in building and even maintaining these structures. Secondly, these days people are migrated from one place to another as per their future demands. For instance, after getting promoted a person would be shifted to another state or even country. Therefore, renting a homestead is more convenient than purchasing one. To conclude, although there are few drawbacks of this approach, personal habitation brings more benefits as they give freedom and privacy.