City living in the 21st century is stressful and offers no advantages. To what extent d oyou agree or disagree with this statement?

Living in the urban area can be stressful and there are not many advantages. I agree with the statement given and this essay will present supportive reasons and examples. To begin with, the main negative outcome of living in the city is the fact that sometimes the travelling time to and back from work could be double, as more and more people choose to use their car even for short distances. For example in a recent survey carried out by The London newspaper, the participants were confirming that each adult in the family owns a vehicle which is used for everydays activities and none of them would consider taking the bus or sharing a transportation method. To continue, another drawback of city living could be the low number of leisure and green spaces for children. This issue leaves young children with less entertaining options, therefore the level of stress could increase for their parents. The statistics shows that more than 80 percent of kids are spending their free time in front of the computer as well as on gadgets and only 20 percent still find relaxing going out in the park. In conclusion, although living in the town in 2 1st century could have a positive impact such as being easier to find a job, I believe that the level of stress is way to high comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the rural area.