Some people think that it is best to live in a horizontal city while others think of a vertical city. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

People nowadays, tend to choose living in the urban cities,whereas, some others preferred to live in the rural areas. In my view, choosing where to live depends on what livelihood a person is having or where they wanted to live. In this essay, my own views and personal opinions will be tackled. On the one hand, certain reasons why some people would choose living in the urban areas. Firstly, the easy access to mostly everything, such as, commercial businessess like the malls,any type of stores and groceries,but not only that,is also the access to transportation and almost everything.And secondly,even getting to the workplace is easier.Of course, however,there is always a negative impact like the noise pollution and the traffic. On the other hand,to live in the vertical cities where people would find it livable, it is because of the kind of serenity in which they will have a more peaceful place away from the noise and anything that is different from the life in the horizontal areas. For example, other people likes to live close to the nature, thus, they do not mind wether they have to travel from home to work or even getting their basic needs. In conclusion, my personal opinion about this topic is that, anyone have their own choices and preferences where to live either in the urban or rural cities.I could say that, finding the place where to live is all about meeting anyone's needs and satisfaction regardless where it may be.Indeed, it is vital in choosing where to live.