Do people learn more from losing than from winning? Do you agree or disagree whit this statement

There has been lately an attempt to teach our society that, we must always win in everything. However, it is impossible stay on the top ranking always. The lose always bring up some lessons. Personally, I completely agree with this claim for three reasons: lose for learn, believe in theirs effort and find the errors. First of all, it is extremely important that the person can learn with the lose. For example, when I was a child I was a good swimmer, so because if this I thought that my workouts were enough. Nevertheless, one day, after has winning some conquests, I lose my first final. I felt too bad, because in my mind, I just to know victory. When I recognized the lose, I started cry. My father since said, son it is impossible keep the on the top, you should not feel safe with your workouts, you should keep you efforts and be humble. Furthermore, the lose is important to the people knowledge their effort or how efforts theirs put in something. For example, when the team can range a final championship, sometimes only that matters is the victory. However, the team should not forget the effort, because whether the victory is reached or not, the effort always will be valued. Also, when the lose appear, we have be able to find the errors and improve. For instance, if the during the year a soccer team put a lot of efforts in strategy, but in the final, this strategy doesn´t work, it is time to review the plan and think in another manner to range the goal. It is work for our social life, student life, work, office, projects, schedule etc. In conclusion, the loses always welcome, in my opinion. Because we always can enjoy something positive. How was said before, keep on the top always, sometimes became us in too safe, “over safe”. The victory is good, but the losing sometimes is better than a victory, we always learn something when we lose something.