Some high school require all students to wear school uniform other higher school permit student to decide what to wear to school. which of these two school policies you think is better?

Nowadays, youngsters want to use their freedom, especially at school, for example, either to wear or not the uniform. However, there are some schools who implemented students to wear uniforms and follow the policy. Therefore, it is better to wear uniforms to most distingue either that person is a student in that particular department or not and to protect the students from being harass by pervert human. Also, it will uplift the name of an institution and gives honour. Firstly, wearing a uniform can help the teachers and faculty to identify if someone is a student in their institute. For instance, in my university, we've experienced a lot of crimes like having many individuals entering the campus and do some bad activity, one student has been rape, another has been robbed because someone can easily get in due to not having a school uniform. Teachers and staff didn't recognize those people because they blend to other students who entered the campus. Hence, the school will be responsible for the accident and make the student wear a uniform. Furthermore, when you wear a uniform, it will give you protection and respect. This happened when some students who went to the restaurant, the crew throw them away because he thought that these young people are a member of a gang. Whilst, wearing school uniform could prevent the students to be humiliated by others or misunderstood of who they are. In conclusion, schools should be strict in implementing rules and policies. Wearing a uniform is important, it gives respect to the students and especially it gives pride to the institution, knowing that you are one of the students in that particular establishments.