Every year government and individuals spent money on New Year and religious celebration (Agree or disagree).

It has been observed that from the last few decades people are spending a lot of money on the celebrations of the new year and religious festivals. However, it is becoming a trend to spend money on the celebrations whether it is Newyear, Birthday, religious festivals. To a certain point,I agree with that but too much spending on these celebrations must be prohibited. To start with, different events in your life brings a lot of happiness, joyness and closeness of relatives. For example,Eidulfiter and Eidul-Adha people used to spend a lot of money on shopping and slaughtering of animals and also on food items to make different types of dishes on that day. Moreover, It has also been noticed that Government is also taking part to celebrate different festivals and spend a lot of money on it for instance on the New year Eve, 14th August and 6th September government illuminate their buildings with different kinds of lightening and also on fireworks. Despite all the positive aspect of celebrations, people should be aware to not spend too much on any event, as we are living in a Muslim state that does not allow us to spend too much on anything because the excess of everything is bad and will result in destabilization economically. In conclusion, spending on the celebration from the individual or the government must be practised but in a controlled way as these celebration refreshes our mind and we should involve the needy and poor people with us in the celebrations.