Computers are becoming an essential part of education. Discuss the Advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion.

Education is believed to have improved tremendously in the last few decades, where we have gone from traditional pedagogy to schooling methods that deeply integrate artificial intelligence and computing. This essay, from my perspective, although the latter presents plenty of advantages, there are also demerits that education systems shouldn't neglect. To begin with, the systems can be used to collect a large amount of data, it is used to store important data such as documents, files, pdf, etc., they have a large memory when compared to any living thing or object in the world and they even show the exact content. For example, I store all my data, including the pictures, videos, important graduation gallery, etc., in my electronic device rather than using a limited size pen drive. On the other hand, people become more irresponsible. They are spending hours in front of laptops playing, watching, unnecessary stuff. The children's study has also been affected by engaging in video games such as Pubg, GTA, Modern Combat, and Cricket 2007. In this instance, my cousin has affected his studies by paying more attention to computer games and got suspended from his school for lack of interest in the class. Overall, it is a very positive development, because most of the students take it as positive to enhance their higher studies, rather than cheating. To illustrate, the Canadian University found that the students who used a computer are 50% more likely to get a second class degree than those who did not use it. In conclusion, mechanics have been increasing for the past few years, as it became a crucial part of the training. Apart from the usefulness of advancements in technology, it makes people very inactive and sedentary.