Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

People who are famous are always followed by the paparazzi and the media to cover all their activities as this will boost the ratio of viewership and readership. Some population say that showing their private life in front of the society without their permission is unfair to the well-known person while on the other hand, crowd believe that this is the reward of their fame given by the mass media. In the further essay,I will discuss both views and delve my opinion with reasonable reason. In the favour of the argument on, the media should provide some privacy to popular personalities. They also want to enjoy their valuable moments with their loved one same as the normal person. I believe that we do not understand that although they are celebrities, they are the human. They have their own life, their own problem or else we can say that they have their wishes. For instance, to walk on the street without any disturbance or any kind of interfere such as reporter or any fan club. We have seen so many times that news reporter moving around on them like a bee moving around on a flower just to upsurge their channel TRP. For example, recently, an Indian cricketer Virat Kohli and Bollywood actress Anushka Sharma blessed with a baby girl. It was a precious moment for them yet these newly parents surrounded by the journalist in the hospital which was absolutely unacceptable behaviour of them. On the other side,others believe that for the stars it is common to surrounded by the channels. With the help of the news, they earn name and fame worldwide. Some community says that reporters help to connect a fan with their favourite actor or actress by informing them via the news which is their duty. There is no harm to expose their private life in front of the viewers because these viewers help these people to become famous personalities in the world. Overall, as every coin has two sides the same as this topic has two views which I discussed this with an example by explaining the reasons. However, I according to my point of view, we should give some space to everybody no matter they are any imminent or not.