An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

In recent times, brain drain has become a global issue, especially in many developing land around the world. In this discussion, I will shed some light on the factors contributing to this problem and will also suggest some solutions for the same. It is evident that specialist are migrating from their own developing rustic to reside or work in a developed one; thereby, leading to two obvious outcomes: a decrease in specialist in the developing land and a negative impact on these land’ economy. The transfer of experts from the poor homey results in a brain drain. For instance,the recent immigration report has claimed that plethora of doctors from India are applying for citizenship in the USA and Canada; thus, India is facing a huge deficiency of expert doctors. Moreover, the movement slows the growth rate of the developing homey also. For example, if teachers leave their own rustic; schools may not be able to produce sharp students, which will ultimately affect the future growth of a country’s economy. There are a plethora of solutions to overcome the flight problem. Firstly, in order to stop the brain drain, the government should make the salary of specialist equivalent to what is being paid in developed countries. In fact, a recent study has concluded that hiking salary has helped in stopping professionals from moving to other countries. Another possible solution is to provide better jobs and infrastructure to citizens. To exemplify, nowadays, schools in India are adopting latest technology similar to other developed countries; consequently, it has created more jobs and teachers find teaching more interesting and fun. In conclusion, even though migration is a growing problem which leads to a decrease in the number of professionals and affect the economy’s growth, various means and methods such as providing high salary and suitable infrastructure are available which can prevent this from worsening. Mon Jan 13 2020 Include an introduction and conclusion A conclusion is essential for IELTS writing task 2. It is more important than most people realise. You will be penalised for missing a conclusion in your IELTS essay. The easiest paragraph to write in an essay is the conclusion paragraph. This is because the paragraph mostly contains information that has already been presented in the essay – it is just the repetition of some information written in the introduction paragraph and supporting paragraphs. The conclusion paragraph only has 3 sentences: Summary Restatement of thesis Prediction or recommendation Example: To summarize, a robotic teacher does not have the necessary disciple to properly give instructions to students and actually works to retard the ability of a student to comprehend new lessons. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of running a classroom completely by a machine cannot be supported. After thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted that the adverse effects of the debate over technology-driven teaching will always be greater than the positive effects, and because of this, classroom teachers will never be substituted for technology. Start your conclusion with a linking phrase. Here are some examples: In conclusion To conclude To summarize Finally In a nutshell In general Read more in the eBook The Ultimate Guide to Get a Target Band Score of 7+ » * free ebook for Premium users → Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Writing9 with appropriate and specific direction to the original content. 9 Linking words, meeting the goal of 7 or more 2 Repeated words, meeting the goal of 3 or fewer