In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, it is believed by some part of a population that people are likely to travel within their country's boundaries and not go abroad on holidays. I disagree with this opinion since, firstly, human beings are always interested in different cultures and their traditions and, secondly, foreign regions might have better facilities than their home country. First of all, on the one hand, when travelling abroad humans learn about other civilization and have a chance to investigate a lot and expand their knowledge. The main reason for this is that new various societies have their own traditional food, events, languages and, not only is it entertaining for travellers but also it is knowledgeable and might change their perception of this world. Therefore, it is valuable for the majority to have an opportunity to visit foreign regions and immerse in different cultures since it gives them a new experience. For example, recent research has shown that the major part, namely 85%, of young people desire to travel all over the world in order to speak with people and learn about the Earth. Moreover, in addition to knowledge received from travelling the main reason for preferring to go on holidays somewhere else but your local region is that there might not be all needed facilities and natural places. This is because not only does the majority of countries differ in the regard to their climate but also some of them do not obtain infrastructure adjusted for vacation, Hence, it might be inconvenient for vacationers to travel within their country, namely, if it is located somewhere on the north and they are willing to swim in the sea. For instance, although the situation with the Covid 19 and closed boundaries citizens are still trying to find any possible ways to go abroad since they are bored from sitting at home.   To conclude, I do not agree with the statement that more humans will choose to stay in their local area for holidays since, first of all, they are likely to desire to learn about different cultures and moreover, there might not be a crucial for vacation infrastructure in their motherland.