Today's teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations. Discuss this view and give your own opinion?

In this modern era, an increase in the number of stressed teenagers is a major issue across the countries. With each passing day, people spend a lot of time while dealing with the teenagers that really made their lives complicated, there is enough chance for improvement. Huge numbers of people do react differently because of ample freedom. The present essay will discuss the topic in a broader manner. Firstly, this age group holds an important "Human Value". Study and work balance pattern is widely used in most of the countries. These are the sign of improvements. We must ensure that every generation has access to them. For instance, Counselling. But undoubtedly, one of the benefits of this is that they are less stressful. Secondly, there is a rise or fall in health issues. Competition is another area where government and private groups or individuals can share responsibilities. Developing countries are more likely to suffer stress at a great level. On the other hand, developed nations are always been far ahead in the terms of solutions. In fact mostly to get credit for it. For example, in the USA people do spend more time in school counselling. In conclusion, even though time changes and people may vary their own opinions. I think only positive efforts can bring more benefits. However, parents and students to play a vital role to track this subject. there are many ways to get things done quickly. But one should remember that there are hidden issues. Therefore, I firmly believe that it is an individual responsibility.