“Prevention is better than cure”. Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventive measures. To what extent do you agree?

In this modern era, an increase in the number of diseases is the major concern across the countries. With each day passing, people spend a lot of time while dealing with the health treatments that really made their lives complicated, there is enough chance for improvement. Huge numbers of people do react differently because of ample freedom. The present essay will discuss the topic in a broader manner. Firstly, prevention holds an important living value. Prevention and cure balance pattern is widely used in most of the countries now. These are signs of improvement. We must ensure that every generation has access to them. For instance, Awareness. But undoubtedly, one of the benefits of this is that they are less stressful. Secondly, there is a rise or fall in health issues. Awareness is another area where government and private groups or individuals can share responsibility. Developing countries are more likely to suffer health issues at a great level. On the other hand, developed nations are always been ahead in the terms of solutions. In fact mostly to get credit for it. For example, in the USA people do spend more money on research and treatment. In conclusion, even though time changes and people may vary in their opinions. I think only positive efforts can bring more benefits. However, doctors and citizens to play a vital role to track this subject. There are many ways to get things done quickly, but one should remember that there are hidden issues. Therefore, I firmly disagree with the above statement.