Some say that rich countries should help poor countries with trade, health and education. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your experience.

National emergencies bring lots of difficulties in developing countries. Therefore, many individuals believe that developed nations may help to backward countries when they are suffering from natural disasters. This essay will explain why I agree that first world countries should help less wealthy nations after cataclysmic events. First of all, poor countries do not have proper facilities to fight for critical weather condition, which government of that nation can not provide medical, food and shelter for their citizens. Therefore, if they get all facilities from developed countries that could be very helpful to people. For Instance, The United States of America makes a special budget to help poor countries when they are suffering from earthquake, drought and flood. This is the correct way to brings a positive relationship between two nation, and It would be helpful to come out from that pain. That is a reason where poor countries can pass natural disaster problem. The second reason is education unavailability to students. Although rich students get the best education, poor class students do not get. Therefore, the rich country provides teachers to this nation that would be great for children who does not have education facilities to learn at this time. For this reason, children can get studies to make a better future for their nation.h In conclusion, cataclysmic time brings lots of problems to the poor nation, and they can get help from a rich nation. This is the reasons I feel that they can get better resources and education while this condition.