In many countries today, crime novels and Tv crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Globally there is an increase in the rate individuals watch infraction movies and read corruption books. I strongly believe these because transgression rates globally are on the rise and individuals want to keep up with the latest tactics of criminal elements. Many people tend to read novels which have criminal discernment these days because of the increase in corruption and the level at which criminals operate. The advancement of technology globally has also increased the way at which folk view or read materials online using the internet. For instance, a person can read about bank fraud and be more aware of the latest infraction tricks in the banking sector, that will help such individual from falling prey to such misdemeanour. Similarly, he can discuss the novel with a friend or family member to awaken the knowledge of criminality in the person's environment. Subsequently, other folks who are enthusiastic about watching television view atrocity movies to unwind and at the same time gain an understanding of how criminals operate in other to be a step ahead of corrupt folk. These can be done either by viewing Netflix at the comfort of your home, cinemas or on a smart device. For example, there is a wide saying in the legal luminary that lawyers who read novels, books and watch corruption films are well advanced in the understanding of high-level crimes. In conclusion, it is imperative for the family to be aware of the felony conditions in and around where they live. Therefore, it should be encouraged to pick up a novel to read or follow the bandwagon of people watching Netflix.