Many individuals abuse their power or influence to get their family members jobs that they might not be well-suited for. What are the problems created by this evil and suggest some solutions.

Nowadays everyone wants to be in a higher position; people trying to achieve it illegally. It is argued that very important people in society are misusing their power for nepotism for unskilled individuals. This essay will talk about the problems and solutions to such matters in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, favoritisms can be seen everywhere now. It causes many problems in the society. First and foremost, skilled people will not get the job and individuals who are related to politicians or other officer’s family members get the job. These family members may not be as skilled as other people. Moreover, high authority influences on the staff make them provide opportunities to unskilled members. This illegal posting brings many consequences and normal people have to face these difficulties that it causes. Secondly, well-educated humans who lose their jobs may get frustrated about the hard work that they did to get the position. Some are fed up with this and may think about suicide. For example, studies show that 30% of people commit suicide due to not becoming successful in their lives and that 10% are nepotism victims. There are different ways to stop nepotism. To start with, we should teach our kids at home and school not to do favouritism and the problem that it occurs. By learning from parents and teachers kids will understand how it affects human life. Next, the government should be more careful about nepotism and should develop some rules to stop it. Additionally, the government can post a group of officers to enquire about it and punish them if anyone is doing it. However, this team should not do any nepotism while enquiring. To conclude, nepotism is dangerous and it causes many problems in our society and individuals. There are a variety of steps that can be taken to stop it. Hence it should be stopped by the government and everyone should be treated equally.