Young people often have ideas or attitudes that are different to those of their parents or grandparents. How do ideas and attitudes differ between generations in your society? Do you think that these differences cause any problems?

In the fast-paced society, the new age mostly has varied perspectives and the point of views with their ancestors. Ideally, generation gapes are suffering from the technical as well as specific cultural habits. For sure, there are various problems that are associated with this movement. I shall further discuss the differences and how they can be mitigated in the proceeding paragraphs. To start with, as a result of the magnificent advancements in the technologies, novel society is reluctant to the new gadgets, whereas last or previous last generations are not used to with such options. To illustrate, today's juvenile groups are mostly playing indoor games using computers, though most of our elderly used to prefer outdoor games. Nowadays, it has become so common to migrate to new places far away from their parent's usual habitats, which creates a barrier between ages to pass the religious values easily. For instance, the Canadian kid of indian origin parents is a lack in the indian lifestyle's knowledge related to the indian food and the indian cultural. There are issues related to this process, such as excessive use in the agricultural industry, resulted in unhealthy food growing techniques. Religions are the backbone of any human being if one is not aware of the particular path of living than he or she might be lost later in the life circumstances. Because of the existed communication gapes between ages, which not only creates cause in passing the moral values but also in inheriting in virtues of life lessons from the parents. In a nutshell, due to the industrial and heritage improvements, we have been seeing differences in attitudes and ways in-between the generations. certainly, this movement is problematic and current generations should step forward to stop this chain by taking appropriate steps.