It is no longer necessary to use animals for food, clothing or medical research. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As per the current age of era, the animal is a crucial part of our environment. Indeed, many citizens feel that avoid animal things or food that become a better solution for our regular purpose. In this essay, I completely agree to demonstrate my ideas where we should have to baned animals made products and move to use the alternate resources for our life. There are certain reasons in which animal products is bad for our regular appetite. One of the main reason is we are getting chicken or beef in a supermarket has made up of modified genetic food that would bring lots of disease to our health like Diabetes, Cholesterol and Obesity. Therefore, Doctors suggest eating green vegetables or beans to your diet. it would be more beneficial than non-veg foods. The second reason which is more sensible that we have an alternate taste like animal food. That made up of soybeans with different taste added. Beyond Meat, for instance, is the best market product that is selling vegan menu to make a safer world without harm to dairy animals. Although people also using leather made materials from animal skins, indirectly harming to our ecology. Expensive products create status in society. This way rich people are showing their luxurious lifestyles but there is a different solution which they can buy with made up of cotton-based product. It is the best way we can respect our nature and its elements. Moreover, animals have been used to experimenting with new drugs and are also the source of many medicines, but today we have computer-simulated experiments, which give better results than those done on animals. Therefore, animals are not needed anymore in this field also. to sum up, animal killing is not good to make our lifestyle better. I believe that we have different solutions which we can make a better society to reject animal food or products to our lifestyles.