Some people think that cities are the best places to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Humanity is no longer restricted to dwelling in particular locations thanks to the improvements in technology. Many people believe that cities are still the greatest locations to live based on this new option. Some people, on the other hand, choose to live in rural areas. In the lines that follow, this essay will analyze both of these points of view before presenting the author's perspective. On the one hand, residing in towns and cities has countless advantages, particularly in modern civilizations. In other words, there are amenities that aren't available anywhere else. For instance, the internet is a necessary component of everyday life for the younger generation. Therefore, they must accept all other negative factors and remain in the major towns in order to complete their tasks that depend on the Internet. Moving to the country, on the other hand, has countless benefits that should not be overlooked. Because of recent studies and studies about the human mind and related topics, this option has gained a lot of new followers. To give an example, experts have been examining the primary causes of anxiety in modern humans and have discovered that a long history of residing in congested cities is the greatest contributor to this phenomenon. In conclusion, even if both sides have a lot to say, I don't think city lovers' arguments can withstand close examination. The most important thing in life, in my opinion, is to be calm and focused, which is possible together with beginning an adventurous excursion in the middle of nature.