Many children have unsupervised access to the internet and are using the internet to socialize with others. This can lead to a number of dangerous situations that can be threatening for children. What problems do children face when going online without parental supervision. How can these be tackled

In today’s globalized world, a lot of children use the network without parental supervision to communicate with the external community. This trend has numerous drawbacks, which will be reviewed in this essay. The multitude of this issue includes various aspects such as health problems and the physiological side. In terms of health problems, generally, there is no doubt that the use of electronic devices has a great impact on the human body, whereas the studies motioned this which found that elongated use for long periods of either cell phones or iPads can lead to multiple diseases with obesity is on the top of them and cardiovascular diseases, myopia as result of electromagnetic waves, furthermore, certain compilations in relation to hand and neck and back muscles and joints as herniation of neck and back discs that result in limitation of movement, muscle and nerves weakness too. Using the internet without a supervisor can also have a negative impact on the physiological point of children due to the ultimate content which may be harmful to them. Meanwhile, personal character is potentially changed as a sequel of abusive content. Moreover, the kid seems to be isolated from the surrounding environment and is less active which increases the chance of depression as well as increased anxiety levels. The individual attitude also affects when the little girl or body becomes more nervous and distracted. The limitation of usage of networks by younger people is a duty of parents that must be done. Firstly, mothers and fathers must educate their children about the dark side of watching unsuitable social media content and promote the concept of self-monitoring. Secondly, observe the type of content and guide them to straighten their habits. To conclude, uncountable content of social websites nowadays offers all patterns of material that are difficult to filter. This requires close supervision from the kid’s family to reduce the possible effect on their health, mental condition and personalities