Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

In the salad days of the millennium, society is polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that whether children have to be educated at home or at school. Different people have a distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the approaches before making a final note. To commence with the homeschooling, there are numerous things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, a child would have the flexibility to study on her/his own pace. As a result of that, he or she could stop any time in the middle of the lessons to better understand a difficult subject such as mathematics or physics. Secondly, no less important to the first concept, parents could use the methods that best fit to educate their young ones at home. Consequently, the youngster would rapidly learn the subjects and take the necessary time to improve in their weakness area. On the other hand, there is a common belief that infants going to the institution is so crucial for their development because they are being educated by a professional instead of their parents. Hence, if they have problems with a math equation, they will be taught by a person who graduated in this subject. Moreover, many child care specialist thinks that children need to be in a school environment to start felling what it is to be living in a society. Therefore, they can learn with each other and see that is so important to be thinking about the next person. Having discussed the arguments and counter-arguments, I would like to infer that children need to be taught going to a school. To justify my state of mind, there is an instance of the parents, in general, are not prepared to support the young one's when it is necessary. In conclusion, hammering the last nail, I personally feel that a child should be living with other kids to better learn how to behave in society from an early age.