The promoters of social media claim that they are connecting people and enabling people to share like never before. While critics claim that social media site often impinge upon one’s privacy. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

I am JOSUÉ BALMES AGUDELO PATIÑO, identified officially with a citizenship card from Ibagué, Colombia No. 14.230.923. The aim of this statement is to openly express my desire to sponsor my daughter, who is called MARIA LUCIA AGUDELO MOTTA, identified with a Colombian citizenship card 1.000.713.456 and passport No. AS407908. I will explain the personal and professional reasons to support my daughter to carry out her studies. She has decided to study the “GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN PUBLIC HEALTH” at TORRENS UNIVERSITY because of the high-level program which is offered by this University. The main target is to dive deeper into new knowledge about the health public field to apply this cutting-edge and based-evidence tools in Colombia. Additionally, her medium-term aim is to apply for a postgraduate degree in Colombia related to Internal Medicine, and this ‘Graduate Diploma’ is a crucial part of her preparation not only to improve but also build a high-competitive Curriculum Vitae. The subjects and units offered by this program are not available in our native country and the current courses in Colombia related to this field have no proper educational quality. The aforementioned is explained because this program has a perfect balance between their core and elective units. First of all, the core subjects link training about social, cultural and behavioral factors, with environmental issues and economic management in healthcare. Besides, they have specialties focused on ‘Digital Health and Informatics’ as well as ‘Health Policy and Advocacy’, which are directly linked to her clinical and research skills. Then, it is well-known that Colombia lacks digital and health informatics programs, nevertheless they are required to be learned and implemented. As a consequence of this, she wants to apply the knowledge she will acquire in her mother country.