Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Several individuals have the opinion that to make people healthier, more open gyms and parks can be the best method. However, others opine that other solutions are needed because this will create minimal impact on people's health. While more sports equipment can be an encouraging factor for many to workout, I believe a healthy diet can produce more results. On the one hand, if authorities grow the number of gyms and parks for youngsters, it will encourage them to spend some time working out, which will result in a more robust and healthier human body. For example, according to a recent survey by the BBC, 83% of youngsters in India believe if their government improves the accessibility of sports equipment, the frequency of their physical activity will improve. On the other hand, if governments make policies to upgrade food's nutrient value, it will make more people healthier. Citizens who do not prefer to work out nutritious food can be a vital remedy for their health. For instance, recent research at Oxford University stated that when a group of individuals were asked to follow a high protein diet, their immune system had improved by 23%. Hence, it is apparent that if human consumes qualitative food, it improves their health. To conclude, many opine that more number of sports facilities can be the best method to improve public health. Others say that this would have minimal effect and other solutions are needed. Although gyms and parks can help ¯improve individuals' health, I believe a healthy diet makes more impact.