Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Sending children to school for learnings is advised by some people whilst others opine that teaching them at home is the best. Teaching them at home help to builds strong character of them. In school, they learn to communicate with others. I believe sending them school is the best method because it is vital for developing the interpersonal skills of children. On the one side, while learning at home, children adapt moral values from parents. In- home, they are getting the personal attention of parents. They supervise their personal behaviours too. They guide them to be respectful towards their elders. Every family follows some ethics, while learning at home, these are taught to children. They learn these effeciently from parents. For instance, a recent study state that chidren who study at home are more ethical than others. In addition, manners are inculcated by parents at home. Hence, learning at home guides children to be ethically strong.