In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both sides and express your opinion

In many country's counteries high wages are being earned by some individuals. However few notions think that the authorities should cap the saleries series while other says its is very crucial for economical growth of the nation. This essay will discuss the both view by stating my thoughts. Lets begin with, people are getting their pay according to their work abilities, skills and their education which motivate people to get good education to compete with others. Moreover it also encourage people to work hard so that they can complete their assignment in given time to get high amount for their job. Furthermore, the person will get high amonut of money will also have to pay fruitful tax to the government and it also helps in economical growth of the country. Although, a large amonut of money bring some benfits to the country, but also have a negative impact on the community. Firstly, the goverment should fix minimum salary for every individual and they should also put some boundaries for high wages so that people do not pit their life in risk to get great amonut of money. Secondly, if the authorities will control the saleries it will also help to increase the job oppertunity, because employer will higher another person instead of putting work load on one person. In conclusion, the great wages encourage people to work hard to achieve the same amount of money like others. Still the government should fix the salaries which will reduce the unemployment.