Some people believe that personal happiness is directly related to economic success, Others believe that there are other factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Delightedness is based on the triumph of wealth achievement whilst others consider that there are other aspects to conquer to gain enjoyment in life. From my perspective, the fund is not the main factor where honours and pride confer a person cheerful period. There are both pros and cons of this argument. To begin with, happiness is not a thing that it can be purchased. To be relaxed in life a folk must need tension-free heart. As a consequence, he has to achieve people affection where it cannot be taken in one day. If a man has enough cash it is not guaranteed that he is a happy person in his personal period. He has to mix with his human generally so that he can apprehend the internal feelings of concerned people. For instance, by helping disaster folks one can understand the internal disaster condition of that human and he would be eager to help that community. Thus, those folks remember that individual forever and that man gets pride from that helpless person where there is a feeling of joy and amusement. On the contrary, it is not only that money has no contribution but also it has a great value to help disaster family. Hence, if a man has wealth he can purchase anything. Moreover, he can also buy any expensive substances where he was demanding it many time ago. By gaining the costly things he can enjoy it which gives him a lot of pleasures. For example, if folks have decent money he can buy a car which can cope up with his luxurious life and he can maintain his aristocracy with his society. Also, if he can purchase aircraft he could also meet up his travelling demand where he dreamt it aforetime. In conclusion, do useful things for anyone is the main key to happiness. Also, in my opinion, there is no alternative way to assist poor people to feel peach in mind. However, to buy expensive things there are no other options spending money.