In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much passport. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

In few nations most of the individuals are facing health issues due to the over eating of the instant food I agree up to a certain extent with this statement because health is important for the development of the citizens high taxes effect on the street vendor employment. To begin with an over growing number of individuals are suffering due to consumption of ready made food mostly in some Nations individuals are prefer to have instant food you to working masses have do not time to make food at home individual prefer to go restaurant and like to eat this type of food you to test masses forget its negative impact on the body some serious health issues like abhishti gastric heart attacks problems it is important for every individual to the development of the nation to avoid to eat fast food. Government to improve higher tax on these kind of food it affects on the Fast Food Industry and it will be decrease in demand if demand will decrease individual will prefer to cook proper meal at home. It is actively good for this helpful stop on the opposite side hire tax is not for every individual few masses are effect on their income of source like Street vendors are unemployed due to the higher tax government receive already text from this type of small businesses for poor people government should take proper decisions in the future for their future to conclude our life is based on health is wealth is good every individual are happy government increasing the text and fast food will low-income groups from buying them.