Some people believe that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples.

Nowadays, money became an integral part of everyone's life. Some people think that money is everything and they can be happy if they are rich. However, others believe that there is no relationship between happiness and money. I completely agree with the latter statement and my essay will discuss my viewpoint in a pragmatic approach. To begin with, happiness cannot buy if somebody is rich, this comes when someone spends their time with their family or with their loved once. Because high-class people have a lot of money, but they don't have their close person to share that feeling and they not only end up being alone but also forget their relatives while running to earn more. For example, there is one very famous movie named "Fashion", where the heroin Karina Kapoor gets famous and become rich but end up being alone and started taking drugs. Moreover, there are various things which cannot be bought by any person like satisfaction and gratitude, this always comes from within. Along with that, poor people are more kind-hearted compare to the rich person and happiness is not about taking every time, it's about giving respect or happiness to others also. Furthermore, there is no certainty of saving someone's life if a human belongs to high-class society. While they can try to provide the best medical treatment. To exemplify, there is research conducted at Macquarie University, which states that 60% of the rich community are not enjoying their life as compared to the middle-class individual. As a result, there is no link between being rich and being happy. To conclude, family and friends are the source of happiness,not money. However, people can take benefit from the money but cannot relate to their pleasure moments.