In my country today, crime novels and TV crime drama are becoming more and more popular. Do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime drama?

It is true that television crime run and crime fiction, nowadays, are obviously caught people ’ s eyes because of the fact that thousands of people who are particularly young tend to pursue such action stories as the today’s social consequences. I do believe, although such novels and Tv shows are informative, the more people involve offence movies and books, the more society has seen the crime. The most important cause why people tend to watch drama or read book entitled kidnapping, drug smuggling and humans trafficking, without doubt, would be the effects of social issues on individuals. Yong generation, in particular, is constantly exposed to exhilarating or offensive events either through news or in real life. The most crime series which are released on Netflix or sky show the humans live in society, and the audience does love to follow them. Thus, achieving much more knowledge about criminal and victim characters help them to how to figure out harsh situations and secure themselves. Not to mention, although according to the researches, people would prefer to watch the mysterious-action movies after a long tiring day and being relaxed in this way. Despite the entertainment and informative roles watching such TV series and books, I imagine they could deeply affect society by training violence behaviour, for example. The new techniques of pickpocketing, fraud and so on that authors or directors apply to their art, undoubtedly, could set an example for followers, in particular criminals, to do it in real life. Consequently, the city will be an unsafe place for citizens. In conclusion, the popularity of crime fiction and series are undeniable, not to mention, most the people especially the youth prefer to follow such action stories, a social core issue, confronting every day. However, I do believe, this manner would have terrible consequences were audiences and readers evoke to committed a crime.