climate change is a hufe bromlem for a makind. what are the causes and the effects of it?

Nowadays, one of the major issues among people is climate change. There are obvious causes for this problem and inevitable(unavoidable) consequences. There could be an uncountable number of sources of climate change; however, there are some which are already out of control. Firstly, the major cause is the pollution caused by human beings, throwing out an enormous amount of litter and emitting harmful gases into the atmosphere. Moreover, factories, which have even higher effect, produce, and release more gases by burning fossil fuel and other substances, being the principal motive to disturb the whole world from a calm lifestyle. Lastly, climate change ’s cause could be attributed to deforestation. Since plants and trees play a vital role in converting carbon dioxide into oxygen, when manufacturers cut them down to build up a factory, produce goods and services, and make maximum profit, they create horrible condition not only for the wild animals but also for the humankind. The effects of this matter are even worse. The first thing that climate change can do for an ordinary human is the influence on their immune system. The well-being of a person is commonly accepted as the dominant priority; however, the implications of climate change do not support the same notion. A lot of people suffer from continuous diseases and end up in hospitals due to adverse consequences of climate change. Furthermore, the temperature of the locations had a wide swap, leading to multiple storms, rains and etc. Finaly, climate change causes some areas and parts of the world to dry out and create water shortages or simply deserts. To conclude, climate change has many causes guiding to horrific results for the world citizens.