Some people encourage young people to travel and study.... Give some advantages and disadvantages...

More students around the world are considering to complete their studies abroad nowadays. While some believe becoming an international student can represent a huge opportunity, others think it can be a total waste of knowledge. This essay will discuss the benefits and the drawbacks of studying within a foreign country or culture. Encourage youngsters to start their studies in another country is the new worldwide trend. As aspirational as it sounds, having the chance to known other international students, live in other cultures, and learn a new tongue, has set collateral advantages for new learners. When a student decides to enrol in either an international University or College, for instance, it means they must be up to the challenge of learning in a totally different social environment. On the other hand, locals who trust in their own educational system are convinced this will have a horrendous impact on their economic development. This is simply because letting students leave their country will create a weak paradigm by having a massive domestic brain leak. In fact, according to Havard University, 85% of international students could land major jobs within their own communities if they start their learning process domestically. These ideas support the thesis that losing their early talents In summary, there are academic positive aspects that would give students various tools to face today world's workforce demands, and despite the fact some do not grant the idea of allowing their young force, this may bring great benefits to them.