An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers , are leaving their own poor countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

The number of doctors, teachers and other professionals who immigrate is increasing. This leads to massive problems in education and the health condition of people due to the lack of professionals in these fields. Providing job prospects and increasing salaries can tackle this problem when it comes to solutions. This left to have a better life in another country can be seriously harmful, because a poor society may become poorer in many subjects after the immigration of its workforce in important job positions. For instance, since teachers have a huge impact on children, their role for preparing them is deniable. This is the reason why governments should introduce certain types of laws to encourage these professionals to stay in their country despite the bad conditions that their hometowns have. Turning to solutions, creating more jobs with a high salary as well as ones with great future prospects can immensely attract more citizens to work in their own country. Investing in some posts can be even beneficial for a country such as jobs in the medical field like practitioners, nurses and other professionals in this field. This is because as time passes, the life expectancy of people is becoming higher. Consequently, people are getting older and they will use the medical facilities more and more in the near future. This provides a great income for the country and here we see how investment just pays off. To sum up, this increasing rate of leaving a country with a bad economy can make the conditions even worse, so governments have no choice except to make workplaces more suitable for the workforce in different fields to convince them to stay and fight for the progression of their own country.