In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime. How can we deal with those causes?

Recently,the amount of cases involving in crime has been in a positive gradient.From my perspective view, i personally believe there are two main causes and they are lacking formal education and poverty.The purpose of this essay is to reveal the main causes of crime together with the solution to these problems. To begin with, recent studies show that a country with a high chance of occupation opportunities such as Australia,South Korea has a decline in numbers of crime. Therefore, formal education is indeed indispensable for everybody in order to shape the learner's personality and knowledge.Even though, every country has their own education programs yet not all of them are standardize hence people are likely to be optimistic about their studies and fail to success that's why in this modern age governments are fairly serious about the educational progress of people thus stricter rules and regulations are applied to the curriculum. Another reason for crime to happen frequently is poverty,take South Africa as evidence,at the moment this area has ranked in the top 7 for having the most criminal cases in the world.To illustrate,most people in South Africa are at the edge of their life because of indigence thus the people are willing to violate the laws to perform that perilous action like stealing or assaulting people. Consequently,it gives a threat to citizen's safety and the government has to utilize more money to solve these incidents also this could bring down the country's reputation and economy. However,If we put the school fee at an affordable cost,there will probably more people to be educated so they can indicate what's right or wrong. Although, the economy of a country has its own limit, still the government should sacrifice a small sum of funds for families are in hardship so that they can live equally without discrimination. In conclusion,the responding link to the criminal difficulty is to have a reasonable budget for needful people and have a basis of formal education in order to characterize their personalities and mindset.