Many working people get little or no exercise during the work day, and have health problems as a result. -Why do so many people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem? -Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many professionals find it hard to get time for their workout on weekdays. The main reason behind this is not having time -management and an unplanned day and week, in order to resolve it, one should outline the plan for the whole day and week, it can improve their physically and mentally. People working extra hours and focusing only on professional life keep them away from the GYM or exercise. An unorganized work or unplanned day ruins the whole week and sometimes people’s life by keeping them mentally disturbed. For instance, according to a recent survey, 60% of successful CEOs in the Middle East could not give proper time to their families and themselves for a workout or other social activities. There are many solutions, but planning a day and week is the best. In this modern, era people are attached to the smartphone and applications like Google planner is popular, which reminds and assists them to complete tasks on time and organize the whole day well. For example, Mr Akshay Kumar, an actor from Bollywood, goes for jogging and yoga in the morning at 4.00 am every day and afterwards to the early to the work. He is setting an example for the next generation. Even at the age of 55, he looks young and energetic and doing more films than younger actors. To conclude, individuals without proper goals and planning struggle a lot in finding time for exercise on working days, but apps like Google planner and mindset can help them to manage it well, which can result in good health.