Many working people get little or no exercise during the work day, and have health problems as a result. -Why do so many people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem? -Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, due to the hectic schedule at the workplace people don' t get time to do enough exercise or in some,cases people don' t do the workout. As a result, they suffer from different health issues. The question is why do working professional don' t get proper exercise. This essay will discuss my viewpoints about what are the reasons for the aforementioned statement and how we can get over this problem with a few examples. Firstly, in this modern era with the increasing competition individual gives more time towards their professional life. Moreover, to sustain the living standard they get totally involved in the work so that they can earn well. Between all these daily work at the, office people don' t understand how imperative exercise is because it helps one to maintain health. For instance, my manager gives sixteen hours to work-life just to achieve the given targets. So that he can earn good incentives. As a result, he doesn' t think about his health and never inclined towards going to the gym. Secondly, in today's world, jobs have become so stressful that it directly impacts the mental health of the person. Hence, people feel weak and lethargic after completing the office. Due to this people don' t do the workout or anything of physical activity. To embark, as people spend approximately nine to ten hours in the office. I believe, all the companies should have a separate gym and personal trainer., Also they should give a separate time to their employees for doing exercise. For example, organizations like HUL, P&G have started motivating the employees to do any kind of physical activity on their own campus and they also have different kind of options available like dancing, gym, MMA and more. As a result, the case of folk suffering from stress has lower down as compare to last year. Finally, the government should install gym equipment in every public place where people come to have leisure time. Moreover, places like public park and ground should have all this equipment. For instance, in Maharastra authority has installed basic gym machinery and this concept is getting a very good response. Even other states in India also following the same. To conclude, this essay has discussed my viewpoints and gave examples as well. I believe, people should take out at least an hour to do exercise. Moreover, it is vital for their physical and mental health., Also the council should promote this workout culture by introducing marketing campaigns.