Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc.to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recently,there is an argument about youngsters should go to university to further their study meanwhile others believe that they should be convinced to run as a car mechanics or builder to serve society.From my perspective view, I strongly sympathize with the idea of having an extra education in college. To begin with,those occupation without a certificate like builders or mechanics are indeed indispensable for our life because in the absence of them we would feel so inconvenient whenever your cars are spoiled. However,it still would be a bad recommendation for your child to give up on their studies in order to perform these tasks. Moreover,children have strived in their academic all these years to encounter to university, therefore, it would be a waste of sponsor and time for parents if they choose to labour as an average worker. Although these careers are not supposing to be ignored nonetheless presuming that a youngster who has a good condition at education then why should not we convince him to give a try in further studies instead of encouraging him to abandon hope. Hence, I vigorously against the opinion of inspiring the kids to work as average. On the other hand,adolescences will doubtlessly have a diversity of opportunities in future if they extend their pedagogical.To illustrate,more than 80 per cent of graduates are likely to get accepted by companies base on their standard of certificates. Furthermore,in colleges students will have more access to helpful knowledge in order to accompany them in the next few years.Yet,students are presumed to have a stressful school life because of the pressure of the assignment and the rivalry to achieve the targets.But in the end,their life would be better after they had accomplished their learning thus greater chances and achievement will be granted by them for sure. In conclusion,my standpoints indicate that it is an unthoughtful suggestion for advising students to surrender their position on their pedagogical instead of preferring the intention of further studies.