Some people today believe that the world’s increase in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis. Do you agree or disagree?

Folks in the universe suppose that human are enhancing everyday and it creates a lot of disaster in their habitats which might occur troubles for the entire persons dwelling in the world. From my perspective, this proposition is completely true. It seems undeniable that community growth is increasing. People are not serious to control their birth and as a consequence, the enhancing rate of persons born is happening day by day. The more male and female are born, the more it fashions shortage in the land. This is because there is no scope to extend any land. For this, man has to bound descent trees and undermine the forest which can control the natural environment. However, some individuals consider that only accelerating nation is not an issue of this. They have spotted the persons' insincerity. For instance, in the last few,decades researchers stated that increasing the number of population plants had been quenched and increases the carbon dioxide in the air. On the other hand, if folks are responsible, they will not cut down any trees which will be a harmful effect on nature. Moreover, people are not literate and they do not know of the negative effect of taking more kids. As a result, the population in a certain area is increasing and it also constructs furious aspects of that region where it could also make a vulnerable happening. Nevertheless, some folks infer that most the public are literate and there is no scope to provide any education that they need. The main problem is that human desire. If they were concern about this issue, it would be solved easily. For example, an illiterate person can take many children as he does not know of the demerits of accompanying more kids which enables it to develop more population in a certain area. On the contrary, serious people do not ever take many kids and if awareness in their mind they could never do any harm to nature. In conclusion, the world is getting more populated and it creates a negative impact on the environment. By contrast, a serious person must control the environment whatever he has to do.