Many people believe that education and high qualification will bring success. Others think that it is not required to achieve success in life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Acquiring education or higher qualification has become a basic need nowadays, as every person wants to become successful. While some people believe that a high degree is crucial to becoming successful, others opine that a person can reach their goal without any qualification. This essay intends to explain both divergent views rationally, but my opinion also is highlighted while concluding it. To commence with, there are some reasons why education is beneficial. At the top of that is to get paid employment. To be precise, education defines the distinction between educated and illiterate. A person who well educated can easily hire by bigger companies, whereas those who do not any qualification also do jobs, there is a difference between the pay scale. To epitome, if a person wants to become a lawyer or doctor as these vocations demand a higher level of academic qualifications ranging from LLB to MBBS. Hence, an individual cannot be successful in his life until do not improve their educational background. On the other hand, there are a few reasons why some people are against this approach. Firstly, there are some careers, where a degree is not necessary to enter this field such as acting. Likewise, Though actors do not have any profound degree, they become rich and well known as well. Not only this, some people left college as they think a degree is trivial to reach the goal, as a result, they do hard work and become big businessmen such as Mark Zuckerberg and Bill gates. To conclude, after discussing both views, although some people achieve their goal by doing hard work, I believe that education and hard work are interconnected without which it is impossible to get success in the modern world.