In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, in some countries people are gaining a lot of weight,as well as, there is a reduction in their level of fitness and health. In my opinion, I totally agree with this issue and the main reason behind this is the unhealthy food people are consuming. The following essay will give information about the causes of these problems and also the necessary measures that should be taken to solve them. To begin with, there are many causes for the increase in weight-related issues. Firstly, in many countries, youngsters are eating a lot of junk food such as burgers, fries and due to this, they are facing issues which are related to the obesity. Additionally, after consuming such kind of food, many of them do not follow a strict workout routine. Secondly, nowadays, people are not getting sufficient time to spend on daily exercise and the main reason behind this is,stress that is generated due to work. For example, many of them get exhausted and due to this, they do not have enough energy to spend time on exercise. On the other hand, there many measures that should be utilized to solve the problems related to health and fitness. People should maintain a diet chart that specifies the amount of food that should be consumed per day and according to that, they should plan their workout. To illustrate, if a person has consumed food that contains a lot of fat, then he should do more exercise on that day. Moreover, people who are working continuously without any break, should go for a morning walk in order to generate stamina and this will also refresh their mind as more oxygen would be supplied to their cells. To conclude, in order to solve issues related to health and fitness, people should follow a schedule that helps them to maintain their body.