One of the most pressing problems facing the world today is overpopulation.What policies do you believe governments should adopt to address the causes and effects of this problem ?

The most pressing problem facing governments around the world. This is a major concern in many countries, especially in developing countries. To find a solution to this crisis, politicians must solve not only momentary problems but also long-term causes if they want to save humanity. As for the decision, the government should be responsible for this issue. Furthermore, it is vital that the state provides essential housing and healthcare for all its citizens. Therefore, giving sex education is essential for younger youth as they are the next generation to run the world.People think think that traditional education should be included in the lessons and hence, we can prevent mass populations. Moreover, It is necessary to organize abdominal wounds in which young people spend their free time. For example, youth clubs or evening classes for teenagers would keep them occupied. In this way, the internal order of the city would also improve. In addition, Governments around the world should participate in the development of policies aimed at solving this problem. Countries should start educational programs for their citizens about overpopulation. In addition, laws should be created and introduced for street peace. On the other hand,individuals should also try to address these problems. One way is to put pressure on the government to ensure they tackle the problems by, for instance, forming action groups to lobby the government and request intervention and adequate funding. They could also form Neighbourhood Watch areas to try and help reduce the high levels of crime. To conclude, overpopulation is one of the biggest problems of any nation, and it has great consequences.Street silence has many advantages. This issue should be addressed early so that, future generations should not face the consequences of it.