In future , nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying . What extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

It is believed that in coming days, there will be no one will purchase books or newspapers because they can replace this by reading them online and free. I completely agreed with this, and I believe that the future will be filled with modern technology. Firstly, printed newspapers and books will not be available in the future anymore. One of the main reasons can be that technological appliances is becoming more widespread in many different parts of the developed world. This means that all people have different kinds of devices that they can use to search for news, information and lots of other things. Another reason can that humans may find using books and newspapers a very old habit and belongs to the past. For instance, a person might discover all sorts of books, novels, poems, stories and magazines in various programs that available on mobile phones. Secondly, the usages of books and newspapers will disappear forever. One of the major reasons can be that as compared to the past, people bought newspapers to read everyday's news and it costed much money for purchasing it. Thus, nowadays, people take the advantage of developed technology to use it in reading news and books without paying. A particularly good example here is that a lot of newsagent stores stopped selling newspapers because the availability of them online. To sum up, i strongly agreed that in future life people will stop buying books and newspapers and will read them online and free.