The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Owing to the problem which a growing number of overweight people causes to the health care system, some people think that the key to solving this issue is introducing more physical lessons and sport in school syllabus.In my opinion, I completely agree with this perspective as this will assist not only in the development of their strength but can also motivate them to have a healthy lifestyle. Firstly, the predominant reason for incorporating more subjects of games and good well-being books in children's study,is that if they read and play sports on the daily basis, it will not only improve physical fitness but can also help to combat various health ailments such as obesity and breathing problems. In addition, having knowledge of physical exercise and a good diet will improve their overall development due to which practising this kind of lifestyle in a long run will relieve pressure on the health care facilities. For example, at a moment, the average child in the west plays athletics possibly twice a week,which is not enough to counteract otherwise a sedentary lifestyle. Therefore, education facilities can play an indispensable role by indulging pupils in extra-curricular activities as school is the best option to teach something academically and efficiently because youngsters can learn skills significantly while imitating each other. Another point to consider is that more lesson about games in the school-curriculum will increase their interest in athletics which will further influence their parent's lifestyle.In this context, children's active involvement in sports will encourage guardians to play along with their young ones. As a result, the whole family will incorporate sports and games in their lives for the long run. This method will ensure the whole family becomes healthy and thus health care department will not be strained. In conclusion, to deal with an increasing population of unfit.Changing the lifestyle of the coming generations with the introduction of physical education in school is the most feasible and efficient technique.