People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge etc.). Why do you think people attend colleges or universities? You should give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

THERE ARE A PLETHORA OF REASONS WHY INDIVIDUALS DECIDED TO GO FOR A COLLEGE OR UNIVERSITIES. FOR EXAMPLE, OBTAIN HIGHER LEVELS OF KNOWNLEDGE AND GAIN EXPERIENCE IN COOPERATIONS JOBS AND STARTING TO BE PREPARED FOR THE REAL WORD OF TRADES. STUDY IN A COLLEGE OR UNIVERSITY IS A PRIVILEGE FOR THOSE WHO HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY. IN MY COUNTRY, FOR EXAMPLE, MAJORITY SOCIETY IS NOT ABLE TO ENTER IN A COLLEGE BECAUSE TEENAGERS HAVE NO CONDITION TO GRADUATED IN HIGH SCHOOL, WHICH IS A CRITERIA TO INGRESS IN A SUPERIOR INSTITUTION. IT IS REQUIRED TO THOSE JOUVENALS TO START WORK BEFORE FINISHING THEIR STUDIES AND, THEREFORE, THE GAVE UP ON CONTINUING STUDYING. BECAUSE THE NECESSITY OF GAIN MONEY, PEOPLE ARE NOT INSTRUCTED ON THE IMPORTANCE OF ATTEND COLLEGES OR UNIVERSITIES AND HOW IT COULD POSITIVELY IMPACT ON THEIR LIVES, SPECIALLY IN THE FINANCIAL AREA. I USED TO KNOWN PEOPLE THAT NEED TO DECIDE WHETHER STUDY OR WORK. CONSEQUENTLY, DUE TO THE REALITY OF MY COUNTRY, THE PERSON HAVE DECIDED TO WORK AND HIS LIFE COULD BE BETTER IF HE HAD DECIDED DIFFERENTLY. THOSE INSTITUTIONS OF EDUCATIONS ARE A FIELD FULL OF UNIQUE PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCES, SUCH AS VOLUNTAIRE JOBS AND COOPERATION OCCUPATIONS DURING THE STUDIES. AND THESE CHANGES ARE OF PIVOTAL IMPORTANCE FOR A STUDENT INCREASE HIS OR HER RESUME. BESIDES, IN CONSEQUENCES OF THESE JOBS THROUGH THE UNIVERSITES UNIVERSITY, IS IT AN ENORMOUS OPPORTUNITY FOR CONSOLIDATE NETWORKING. ADDITIONALLY, THIS ONE IS CRUCIAL FOR ADOLESCENTS START WORKING AFTER GRADUATED, BECAUSE PEOPLE USED TO INDICATE WHO IS WILLING TO WORK. THIS BEHAVIOR IS FIRSTLY NOTED AT COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES. IN CONCLUSION, I CONSIDER THAT FOLKS WHO DECIDED TO START STUDY IN A COLLEGE OR UNIVERSITY WANT TO RECEIVE AN INCREASE UNIQUE KNOWNLEDGES. MOREOVER, THEY WISH TO BE PREPARED TO WORK IN THE REAL WORLD AND MAKE A CAREER. IN A NUTSHELL, THESE EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS ARE THE RIGH PLACE FOR THEM ACHIEVE THESES AIMS.