Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams like football, while other people thinuk that taking part in individual Sports like Tennis Or swimming is better .discuss both view and give your opinion

Sports should be an integral part of everyone's life which brings a healthy lifestyle. There are various kinds of sports playing in a different fashion, for instance, football, cricket is being played in teams whereas, table tennis, swimming is more likely individual games. In the upcoming paragraphs, I am going to discuss both sides and conclude it as per my vision. First of all, playing in teams benefits someone a lot. For example, football, which is a popular game around the globe, has been playing in teams which would be helpful to improve teamwork, leadership, and communication. According to research, 99% of the time, playing in teams help sportsmen to build up their skills as described earlier. In addition to that, while growing up, during work environment, most times people have to work in teams. Secondly, certain people believe that sports like tennis and swimming is also play an important role in someone's lives. Playing alone comes with some bad qualities such as selfishness, envy, and many more. For instance, people can not take care of or never worry about someone else's problems. To sum up, both the views, playing alone is not a bad habit, however, playing in teams definitely has more advantages than others. Personally, I would believe that parents should let their kids playing in teams so that they become socially more active rather than just sticking up with technological gadgets.