Some people think young people are suitable for learning foreign language. Some people think adults are more suitable. Discuss both and give you opinion.

Some individuals opine that children's age is the best to learn new languages, while others say that adults age is more appropriate to grasp foreign languages. This essay intends to discuss both perspectives. However, I believe that adults are more quick learner as compared to young ones. There are enormous reasons why adults are well suited to observe different languages. Firstly, Adults are well educated as compared to children. They are more focused in terms of learning new concepts especially languages. For instance, one of my friends from India visited me in the Philippines for the first time. When I met her I saw she speaks the Philippines language really well. I asked her how, and she told me that she took one-week of classes before came to the Philippines. Therefore, they can approach the new language in a realistic as well as in a faster way. Secondly, adults have a strong motivation to learn a new language. If the language is linked with their profession then they learn the language more ineffective effective way. Due to the awareness of foreign education beforehand, it will give job opportunities in future. Lastly, they have patience and longer attention while learning a foreign tongue. They knew that it does not only help them to learn a new language but also it will help them to have more open doors for their career in future. On the other hand, there are many reasons why children's age is more fittable to learn another language to give their reasons as follows. To begin with, the young mind can absorb new information easily. In the developing age their mind still in the process of learning new things, So whatever they are learning in their childhood it will be with them forever. For Instance, whatever language children hear in their childhood, they will start talking about that language when they have grown up. Moreover, they are not afraid to make mistake, they do not even care what people will go to say if they speak wrongly. In conclusion, i reiterate my opinion that both young and adults can learn a foreign language. However, adults can learn a new language more in an efficient and effective way as compared to young ones.