Some people think it is more beneficial to play sports that are played in teams, e.g. football. However, others think it is more beneficial individual sports, e.g. tennis and swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While some sports are typically played in teams, others are usually done by individuals. There are, of course, assets to both company athletics and individual ones, and this essay will explore both, before coming to the conclusion that club pastime is slightly more beneficial. When most people think of them, they probably first imagine some kind of squad sport, like football, basketball, or rugby. These are by far the most popular and so we often watch them on TV or play them with our friends. But they are not merely fun to play and to watch; in fact, they also help us to develop important life skills. Especially for children, playing organization play is an invaluable way to develop interpersonal skills. Working together with teammates helps them to relate to others better, as they will be able to communicate well and delegate responsibilities. These are skills that will serve them well in their professional and private lives as teenagers and then adults. While players of individual business will not gain these profits, they will nonetheless get some important perks from their chosen sport. In pastime like golf and long-distance running, people learn valuable lessons. They will learn determination and self-reliance, as well as improving their ability to concentrate over long, often lonely, periods of time. Although the ability to work as a company is considered one of the most valuable talents in business these days, independence and self-motivation will always be useful life-skills to possess. In conclusion, all play offer different gains; however, games that are played in teams are probably more useful than those done by individuals because the assistance which they provide us are slightly more valued in the wider world.