Some people think that giving aids to the poor countries has more negative impacts than positive ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is currently a contentious argument over whether aids given to poor nations have more drawbacks than benefits. I strongly disagree with this opinion because those aids are essential to developing poor countries both economically and socially. The main reason why I do not believe aids are more disadvantageous than advantageous is that financial help is vital to boost the economy of poor regions. This is because those nations can not produce goods and products to expand their economy, mainly because they are located in localities less likely to harvest. For example, the majority of countries in Africa struggle to produce any kind of foods due to the dry weather. Therefore, external aids are essential for those nations in order to feed the population and to create as many jobs as possible Another reason why I do not support the notion that aids are more negative than positive is due to the fact that these aids are being used to structure less-developed nations. If richer nations do not support poor ones, it will be impossible to provide any essential structure for the inhabitants. For instance, poor countries are allowed to build hospitals and schools for their citizens because richer nations and people help them with money. As a result, those aids are vital to improving those regions not only economically but also socially. In conclusion, I do not agree with the idea that aids are more harmful than beneficial because they are essential to improve the economic activity and the basics structures of precarious regions. Given this situation, it seems that developed countries and wealthy people should expand their financial support to locations where is needed.