The arts, including art, music and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Should the arts be included in the school curriculum?

Citizens used to bear in mind that arts, such as music and theatre, are crucial for their community's life. Arts, in general, is of pivotal importance in the current style of living. Besides, it is a subject that should be included in the scholar's curriculum. The content of arts and it's diverse types are among us since the beginning of human's history. To illustrate it clearer, historians have founded a plethora of painting on the rocks frequently. Those paintings were one way to registred their lives and because of them, it is possible for to professionals understand how was routine those times ago. Furthermore, the relevance of arts cames from those time which human being had not developed language and tools, for instance. Nowadays, profession remains an essential place in the modern style we living in. Not only painting but a sort of other expressions such as music, dancing, acting. In additionally, the craft is so intrinsic in our modern life that I would say it could be part of the school curriculum. It would be of huge importance for the development of children. Firstly, because arts englobes several skills such as concentration and creativity. That been said, arts also allows juvenal to express their thoughts and ideas, which is quite necessary. For example, if a teenager who is suffering bullying could communicate it by draws, considering that it is a tough situation to introduce and discuss. Moreover, arts would be a life's dream of someone and the many possibilities of it could be explored inside the schools' approach, primarily. In conclusion, I would confirm that craft and its content are of tremendous importance for the modern society, because of the diverse ways we may expresses ourselves and be relaxed of the overwhelmed routine. Also for the reason that offspring may increase their abilities since the kindergartner and avoid many problems, by learning how to use arts properly.