Some people today struggle to use modern electronic technology such as smart phones and computers. Why do you think this is ? What can be done to solve this problem ?

In this modern era, technology enhancement is increased by leaps and bounds. Although it is a widely positive revolution, there are some people who face difficulties operating the modern device. I think this is because of literacy problems. In subsequent paragraphs illustrate some of the reasons and possible solutions. To begin with, what are the reasons because of which some individuals experience the problem to use smartphones, microwave ovens or other electronic devices? One of the reasons may be the literacy level. In past, most of the persons finished their education in their native languages and in present all these electronic instruments operating language is English. By dint of it, some elders cannot run these devices. For example, my father cannot operate electronic devices due to a lack of English knowledge. On the other side, some of the researchers are getting engaged to solve this problem. For instance, a plethora of smartphones, computers are available in various languages which may solve this problem. Elders who studied in their native language can operate these electronic devices in their own language and if they found difficulties in typing, lots of talking applications are also available, in which they just need to give instruction in their language. It may also solve this problem from the root. To conclude, I opine that by using modern technology and research the subject line fact may be resolved. But in parallel, the elder's involvement to operate any electronic devices is also very important consciously. Else, all the hard-works of scientists go in vain.