In the last 20 years, there have been significant developments in the field of information technology IT ,for example, the world wide web and communication by E-mail.However,these developments in IT are likely to have more negative effects than positive in the future . To what extent do you agree with this view?

Many people believe information technology is a boon in the last two decades among other developments. Even, this has played a vital aid in the communication to reform as a substitute method. In this essay, I will discuss the merits and demerits of IT and state in my opinion. In the wake of the global access world, the modern method of being online has brought automation in data's availability and many ways into the communication patterns. Additionally, this connects the people worldwide and educates the people for numerous know-how processes. Many people who live alone, and away from their family are felt to be disconnected. For instance, previously, migrants such as students, who reside in a new culture and new society, leaving their native place often feel homesick. The underlying reason was due to no connectivity of email or social media in past tradition. It was learned as a challenging issue limited with their sources and use of restricted technology. Nowadays, this has overcome with the solution of emails, video calling, social media websites etc. On the contrary, the negative impact comes when this is overly used by the people and physical appearance has been replaced with the electronic system. The human touch and convincing ability of emotional intelligence are driven by the mixer expressions in words. Additionally, it has provided an adverse impact on stealing the info by hackers of one's personal data. Thus, it has become vulnerable to use the essential data on the Computer device like passwords or GPS location-enabled applications. For instance, in many countries, children kidnapping has become a source of leaking data that is designed to locate one's personal clue with an IP address and they get trapped in. Furthermore, it is the most negative side of this IT which is emerged as a source of crime and not deemed to be beneficial for future purpose. To conclude above, any advance technique tends to bring both positive and negative attributes to the system. It is more likely to be aware, how to include this as the automation for betterment, and less usage will anyway prevent unevenly use in losing the data and personal info.