Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In recent times, there is a school of thought that acquiring wealth will lead to happiness. This essay will ponder upon the reasons for joyous which are linked with money and the other factors, apart from cash, helps in cheerful life. The handful of finances will definitely bring in materialistic happiness. Firstly, money can buy all the necessities and luxuries in life. This will bring in short term merriness. For example, purchasing a luxury car will make you proud for some time till it is new. After some time, as soon as there is some another advanced vehicle in the market, one craves to acquire it. Secondly, richness brings in a sense of pride in society. Many people showoff there wealth by purchasing expensive gadgets, jewellery and assets. On the contrary, there are many other aspects, apart from money, which leads to a joyful life. Most importantly, the sense of self-satisfaction. One should have realistic aspiration and content with gradual growth. For instance, few risky traders want to become rich in a short span of time, so because of this, they are always under the stress of work and do not enjoy completely what they have. Moreover, good health brings ease and carefree life. A healthy lifestyle will allow you to travel anywhere and can enjoy a variety of food. There are vital parameter to lead a good life. A clear example, one of my friends, he is dearth rich but has a lot of ailments along with feeble physique, he is not allowed to eat outside food and apart from, that he is not able to walk continuously for ten minutes. To sum up, undoubtedly, optimum wealth is required in order to fulfil basic needs and will give materialistic happiness. However, the aforementioned parameters like self-content and fitness cannot be neglected in order to have a joyful life.